University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 661  (Engineering IT Shared Services)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/07/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
   Kelsey A. Marr
Assistant for the EO
   Jill McKenna
 244-0896  Jackie L. Mitchell
Business Manager
 244-0896  Jackie L. Mitchell
Facilities Manager
 300-2669  Daniel J. Maier
Staff HR Contact
 244-1056  Sarah L. Ozier

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 300-4654  Kaitlyn L. Bequette M/C 258  STUD EMPL COORD
 244-7504  Kathleen S. Booth M/C 256  BUS ANLYS
 244-3408  Brad Butler M/C 258  ASSOC DIR WEB, APP, INFO SERV
 244-7164  Michael G. Chan M/C 258  IT ARCH
 244-7517  Mark S. Hart M/C 258  ASST DIR FOR RES SERV
 244-3617  Jim Hurst M/C 256  EXEC DIR, ENGR IT SHARED SERV
 333-7458  Thang H. Le M/C 258  SR WEB APP DEVLPR
   Jordan T. Lowe M/C 548  SR WEB APP DEVLPR
 265-5189  Frank E. Penrose M/C 256  INFRA TEAM LEAD ; SYST ENGR
 333-4988  Elaine N. Robbins M/C 256  ASST DIR FOR INSTRN SERV
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Khlaf Alkhaldi M/C 258  INSTRN SERV LABS COORD
 244-4251  Travis Ashmore   ANALYTICS MGR
 244-1743  James A. Babiarz M/C 258  ASSOC SYST ENGR
   Halim A. Beere M/C 266  WEB APP DEVLPR
 300-2865  Salim M. Belahi M/C 256  ASSOC DIR, IT OPER
 300-8419  Rob Bennett M/C 085  INSTRN TECHNOL FACILITATOR
 244-1871  Jeremy W. Bird M/C 258  SR APP SUPPORT SPEC
   Robert K. Brank M/C 258  ASSOC WEB APP DEVLPR
 300-6293  Sarah L. Chen M/C 061  ASSOC WEB APP DEVLPR
 300-0519  Jason Colwell M/C 522  SR LINUX SYS ADMNR
 300-1075  Ethan W. Conner   RES TECHNOL FACILITATOR
   Casey R. Coughlen M/C 173  SR LINUX SYS ADMIN
 333-1454  Josh Genung M/C 228  IT SPEC
 244-8288  James D. Han   SR IT SPEC
 333-0527  Bobbi L. Hardy M/C 256  COMN & CUSTOMER REL COORD
   Rebecca J. Hodgson M/C 258  ASSOC LINUX SYS ADMNR
 265-0713  Amy B. Hurst M/C 256  BUS ANLYS
 244-8769  Ji-Hoon Jung   SR IT SPEC
 300-6869  Michaela L. Jung   IT SPEC
 244-8554  Ben Kaap M/C 210  SR DATABASE ADMN
 300-9403  Anya Kanevskaya   ELEARNING SPEC
 300-1682  Brian J. Lee   WINDOWS SYST ADMNR
   John Lee M/C 258  IT MGR
 300-5827  Sid Majumdar   ASSOC LINUX SYS ADMN
 300-3745  Brian E. Nicely   CYBER TECHNOL FACILITATOR
 244-6881  Juliet Path M/C 270  IT SPEC
 244-7247  Glenn R. Penecios M/C 258  SR IT SPEC
   Caleb J. Petticrew M/C 258  IT SPECIALIST
 244-7549  Gianni Pezzarossi   COMPUTATIONAL SYST ANLYS
 265-7609  Manu Pulikkan   LEAD WINDOWS SYST ADMNR
 333-4558  Sarvani Putta   ASSOC DATA ANLYS
   Glen Rundblom M/C 258  SR LINUX SYST ADMNR
 244-0157  Irene J. Sakellarakis M/C 230  IT MGR
 244-3127  Luke Scharf M/C 256  SR LINUX SYS ADMN
 300-0239  Matt Seng M/C 258  SR IT SPEC
 300-5066  Dexter Q. Smith   WINDOWS SYST ADMNR
 300-0051  J Smith   LEAD IT SPEC
 244-8032  Gina A. Stow M/C 256  IT SPEC
 300-3020  Darius J. Summerville M/C 256  ASST DIR INFRASTRUCTURE SERV
 244-7601  Paul J. Taraszka M/C 240  ASSOC SITE RELIABILITY ENGR
   Thanh Vanvo M/C 256  AUDIO VISUAL TECH SPEC
 300-0288  Eddie Waldmire IV M/C 702  SR LINUX SYST ADMNR
 300-3611  Melissa Whitt M/C 6180  SR ELEARNING SPEC
 333-4594  Courtney N. Wright M/C 245  BUS ANLYS
 300-5028  Kaiwen Xue M/C 258  LINUX SYST ADMNR
   Pooja Yadav M/C 256  DATA ANLYS
 300-8255  Masaharu S. Yamaguchi M/C 258  IT SPEC
 333-1889  Luther D. Young M/C 256  AUDIO VISUAL COORD
D. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Alex Burke M/C 258  ASSOC IT SPEC
 333-1249  Kevin R. Chiang   ASSOC IT SPEC
 300-6547  Jonathan H. Kim M/C 258  ASSOC IT SPEC
 244-8648  Carlos Marquez M/C 258  ASSOC IT SPEC
 244-6656  Zac Weisenbarn M/C 256  ASSOC IT SPEC

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved