University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 680  (Gender and Women's Studies)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/07/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 244-6732  Tasha M. Robles
Academic HR Contact
 300-9440  Audrey J. Ramsey
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-1418  CL Cole
Business Manager
 244-5198  Leisha K. Beasley
Staff HR Contact
 300-9440  Audrey J. Ramsey

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 244-5520  Kathryn H. Anthony M/C 621  PROF
   Ikuko Asaka M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Teresa A. Barnes M/C 466  PROF
 333-7658  Bernice M. Barnett M/C 708  ASSOC PROF
   Toby C. Beauchamp M/C 137  ASSOC PROF
 300-4329  Merle L. Bowen M/C 143  PROF
 333-6874  Antoinette M. Burton M/C 466  PROF
   Jose B. Capino M/C 718  PROF
   Xiomara V. Cervantes-Gomez M/C 176  ASST PROF
 979-3990  Tamara E. Chaplin M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Kathryn B. Clancy M/C 148  PROF
 244-1418  CL Cole M/C 463  PROF
 265-9870  Jenny Davis   ASSOC PROF
   Jane Desmond M/C 148  PROF
 333-1855  Cara A. Finnegan M/C 456  PROF
 (312) 996-1305  Karen Flynn M/C 802  PROF
 333-3880  Samantha L. Frost M/C 713  PROF
 244-8249  Wendy Heller M/C 716  PROF
 333-4987  Stephanie M. Hilger M/C 178  PROF
 300-4094  Kristin L. Hoganson M/C 466  PROF
 333-0107  Billy Huff M/C 456  LECTURER
   Maryam Kashani M/C 137  ASSOC PROF
   Mahruq F. Khan M/C 137  TEACH ASSOC PROF
 333-2350  Rachel Kuo M/C 462  ASST PROF
 244-4449  Kathryn A. La Barre M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
   Natalie Lira M/C 136  ASSOC PROF
   Daniel N. Maroun M/C 178  ASST PROF
 333-1950  Anna-Maria Marshall M/C 454  ASSOC PROF
   Zalika McCoy M/C 137  ASST PROF
 333-1459  Deana C. McDonagh M/C 590  PROF
 333-4987  Rini B. Mehta M/C 166  ASSOC PROF
 333-3890  Faranak Miraftab M/C 619  PROF
 244-1419  Isabel Molina M/C 463  PROF
 244-1809  Ghassan Moussawi M/C 454  ASSOC PROF
 333-9478  Chantal Nadeau M/C 137  PROF
 244-6291  Helen A. Neville M/C 708  PROF
 333-3181  Lori H. Newcomb M/C 718  ASSOC PROF
 333-2990  Mimi T. Nguyen M/C 137  ASSOC PROF
 244-8772  Cynthia Oliver M/C 039  PROF
 333-2547  Ramona F. Oswald M/C 180  PROF
   Angela N. Paik M/C 142  ASSOC PROF
   Venetria K. Patton M/C 446  PROF
 244-2538  Eva M. Pomerantz M/C 716  PROF
 333-2178  Leslie J. Reagan M/C 466  PROF
 333-0176  D. Fairchild Ruggles M/C 620  PROF
   Sandra Ruiz M/C 136  ASSOC PROF
   Lindsay R. Russell M/C 718  ASSOC PROF
   Blair E. Smith M/C 590  ASST PROF
 244-2470  Siobhan B. Somerville M/C 718  ASSOC PROF
 265-8105  Carol L. Tilley M/C 493  ASSOC PROF
 244-6508  Joyce L. Tolliver M/C 176  ASSOC PROF
 333-2889  Helga Varden M/C 468  PROF
   Emma D. Velez M/C 137  ASST PROF
   Damian Vergara Bracamontes M/C 137  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Toby C. Beauchamp M/C 137  ASSOC CHAIR
 333-2990  Mimi T. Nguyen M/C 137  CHAIR, GENDER-WOMENS STUDIES
 244-6732  Tasha M. Robles M/C 137  ACAD PRGM COORD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Erin Smith M/C 137  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved