University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 681  (Sponsored Programs Admin)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/20/2021

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-8355  Katherine M. Day
 333-4881  Linda A. Gregory
 244-4592  Susan L. Key
Business Manager
 244-4430  Sharee D. Robinson
Staff HR Contact
 300-8355  Katherine M. Day
 333-4881  Linda A. Gregory
 244-4592  Susan L. Key

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 265-0082  Bryan R. Bachman M/C 685  ASST DIR, DATA & SYST
 265-7688  Robin L. Beach M/C 685  DIR, SPON PRGM ADMN PRE-AWARD
 244-1661  Carrie K. Blount M/C 685  ASST DIR FED AWARDS
   Justin A. Blount M/C 006  SR AWARD NEGOTIATOR
 300-2068  Meghan N. Calandro-Howell M/C 685  SR AWARD NEGOTIATOR
 244-7035  Cale D. Doubet M/C 685  ASST DIR DATA & ENTERPRISE SYS
 300-7396  Jeffrey D. Eaton M/C 685  AWARDS COORD
 333-2187  Matthew M. Feely M/C 685  AWARD NEGOTIATOR
 244-7034  Kevin W. Frerichs M/C 685  ASST DIR STATE AWARDS
 244-1496  Francisco J. Garcia M/C 685  AWARD NEGOTIATOR
 300-5943  Kathy S. Gentry   EXPORT COMPL OFCR
 244-1532  Chyvonne M. Gibson M/C 685  DPTY EXPORT COMPL OFCR
 244-4759  Jayne M. Goby M/C 685  SR ASSOC DIR, DATA & SYST
 333-4881  Linda A. Gregory M/C 685  DIR, SPA POST-AWARD
 244-4425  Thomas G. Habing M/C 685  DIR, DATA & SYST
   Sarah F. Hasib M/C 685  SR AWARD NEGOTIATOR
 300-8658  Cheryl L. Howerton M/C 685  ASSOC DIR, SPA AUDIT & COMPL
 244-8824  Helena P. Jorge M/C 685  ASSOC DIR, NEGOTIATION
 300-8857  Susanne C. Klein M/C 685  AWARD NEGOTIATOR
 333-5815  Melanie A. Kuehn M/C 685  FED AWARDS COORD
 265-7707  Kristie J. Lamoreux M/C 685  ASST DIR, AUDIT & COMPL
 300-7582  Anita K. Lieb M/C 685  SR COORD DATA & SYST
 244-9603  Sarah J. Lorbiecki M/C 685  ASST DIR NSF AWARDS
 333-2187  Frank E. Madden III M/C 685  AWARD NEGOTIATOR
 333-7598  Jessica M. McClain M/C 004  AWARDS COORD
 333-6835  Brian L. Merrill M/C 685  ASST DIR DATA & CASH MGMT
 333-9272  Alison G. Morgan M/C 685  ASSOC DIR, NON-FED AWARDS
 300-1938  Justin D. Morgan M/C 685  SR COORD, CASH & DATA MGMT
 244-6998  Sadi J. O'Donnell M/C 685  FED AWARDS SR COORD
 300-0505  Christina N. Orange M/C 685  SR COORD AUDIT & COMPL
 333-8283  Tina M. Owens-Anderson M/C 685  SR COORD, PRIVATE AWARDS
 300-7191  David Richardson M/C 685  EXEC ASSOC VCRI/DIR SECRTY MGT
 244-4753  Julie M. Robinson M/C 685  ASSOC DIR, NEGOTIATION
 300-9997  Brian P. Rogers M/C 685  SR ASSOC DIR, PROPOSALS
   Jessica E. Steenbergen M/C 340  AWARD NEGOTIATOR
 244-0315  Kamil M. Tamimie M/C 685  ASST DIR TRNG, OUTR, DATA MGMT
 300-7331  Tameka L. Tanner M/C 685  AWARDS COORD
 300-5406  Francis Thomas M/C 685  SR AWARD NEGOTIATOR
 265-4096  Karen E. Thomas M/C 685  ASSOC DIR, FED AWARDS
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-6230  Steffany L. Ballas M/C 685  SR AWARD MGMT COORD
   Benjamin D. Bamberger M/C 466  PROPOSAL COORD
   Katherine M. Bateman M/C 685  SR PROPOSAL COORD
 333-7479  Traci L. Buras M/C 685  SR COORD, CASH & DATA MGMT
 244-1892  Susan M. Canfield M/C 685  ADVC SR AWARD MGMT COORD
 300-6106  Namneet Carreon   SR AWARD MGMT COORD
 333-4849  Tamara R. Chapman M/C 367  AWARD MGMT COORD
 244-4498  Connor D. Dalzell M/C 685  SR SPEC, PROCESSING & REC MGMT
   Peter L. Elliott M/C 685  ASST DIR, PROC & REC MGMT
 265-7682  Stephanie L. Fellmann M/C 685  ASST DIR, PROPOSALS
   Yen Vi T. Green M/C 685  COORD, AUDIT & COMPL
 244-0069  Ryan P. Holmes M/C 685  ASST DIR, AUD & COMPL
 300-1914  Amy K. Hubbard M/C 417  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 265-5284  Holly W. Iannuzzelli M/C 668  SR PROPOSAL COORD
   Madeline G. Jackson M/C 685  SPEC, PROCESSING REC MGMT
 244-7659  Jamie A. Keeney   SR AWARD MGMT COORD
 333-9090  Jerald K. Kimble M/C 685  COORD, AUD & COMPL
 244-4831  Charletta G. Little M/C 685  COORD, AUDIT AND COMPL
 244-9029  Julia A. McCabe M/C 685  SR PROP COORD
 244-4766  Matthew R. Murphy M/C 685  SR AWARD MGMT COORD
 333-4496  Christopher A. Patton M/C 685  SR AWARD MGMT COORD
   Beverly E. Roland M/C 685  SR SPEC, PROCESS AND REC MGMT
 300-7520  Jennifer Schuster M/C 685  SR AWARD MGMT COORD
   Jennifer A. Sturm M/C 057  AWARD MGMT COORD
   Kyle J. Sturm M/C 685  AWARD MGMT COORD
 244-7758  Kathleen J. Veach   SR PRE-AWARD SHARED SERV COORD
 300-2487  Michelle L. Ward M/C 685  ASST DIR, AWARD MGMT
 300-2106  Rosine E. Yao M/C 685  SR AWARD MGMT COORD

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved