University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 682  (Applied Health Sciences Admin)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-9526  Suzanne M. Rinehart
 265-9360  Jennifer R. Russell
Assistant for the EO
 333-2129  Robbin L. King
Business Manager
 244-4313  Elizabeth A. Clawson
 333-9526  Suzanne M. Rinehart
Conflict of Interest Contact
 333-9526  Suzanne M. Rinehart
EEO Officer
 333-5201  Kimberly J. Shinew
Facilities Manager
 244-0233  Bryan C. Jones Jr
Staff HR Contact
 333-2129  Robbin L. King
 265-9360  Jennifer R. Russell

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 244-0823  Amelia M. Woods M/C 052  JAMES & KAREN MCKECHNIE PROF.
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-4435  Gretchen Adams M/C 586  SR ASST DEAN UG RCMNT ADVS ENR
 333-2307  Reginald J. Alston M/C 588  ASSOC DEAN UGRAD/GRAD ACAD AFF
 333-2565  Michael Bohlmann M/C 586  DIR INFO TECHNOL SERV
 300-7388  Elisabeth J. Bralts M/C 507  ASST DEAN FOR MKTG & COMNC
 265-0673  Bradley C. Chatman M/C 586  INSTRN MEDIA SPEC
 244-4313  Elizabeth A. Clawson M/C 586  ASST DEAN BDGT STRATG BUS OPER
 244-3582  Joseph L. Cross M/C 190  ACAD SKILLS SPEC
 244-0270  Jean Driscoll M/C 535  ASST DEAN FOR ADVCMT
 333-7547  Danette L. Griffith M/C 055  ACAD ADVR, SHS
 333-2131  Cheryl D. Hanley-Maxwell M/C 586  DEAN
 244-4330  Hollie Heintz M/C 588  ACAD ADVR
 333-4275  Christopher J. Holterman M/C 317  ACAD ADVISOR
   Frank A. Horger M/C 056  INSTRN MEDIA SPEC
 300-7343  Patricia Hudek M/C 586  UNDERGRAD RECRUITER
 265-0363  Gary L. Kambic M/C 586  SENIOR IT SPECIALIST
 333-9839  Christine J. Klebek M/C 586  ACADEMIC RECORDS OFFICER
 300-9272  Vincent Lara-Cinisomo M/C 586  MEDIA REL/EDITORIAL SPEC
 244-2720  Aine C. McVey M/C 586  ELEARNING SPEC
 333-2461  Amy O'Neill M/C 052  ACAD ADVR
 244-6127  Kent M. Reel M/C 535  DIR OF COMM
 300-0154  Mark A. Reitan M/C 535  SR DIR OF ADVCMT
 333-9526  Suzanne M. Rinehart M/C 586  ASSOC DEAN FOR ADMN
 333-9713  Elizabeth A. Rodriquez M/C 535  ASSOC DIR OF ADVCMT
 300-2952  Danielle S. Runyon   DIR EXTERNAL ENGAGMT
 265-9360  Jennifer R. Russell M/C 586  ASST DIR, HR
 244-7493  Jason A. Schroeder M/C 584  ACAD ADVR
 300-5038  Sara L. Shrader M/C 528  DIR OF ONLINE LRNG
 333-0843  Ronald J. Threadgill M/C 016  ACAD SKILLS SPEC
   Kaila J. Tyner M/C 586  ACADEMIC ADVISOR
 244-0823  Amelia M. Woods M/C 052  ASSOC DEAN FOR FAC AFF
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 332-5768  Zane N. Budnovich M/C 586  ASSOC HELP DESK SPEC
 333-4955  Monica K. Campbell M/C 586  MGR OF HELP DESK SERV
   Clayton D. Fink M/C 586  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 300-6461  Julia A. Hartman M/C 460  COORD INTRN PRGM
 244-0233  Bryan C. Jones Jr M/C 586  FACILITY OPERATIONS COOR
 265-7551  Mark Joseph M/C 586  MGR RES AND CLIN SUPPORT
 333-2129  Robbin L. King M/C 586  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 300-2535  Sally J. Marshall M/C 586  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 ( ) 244-5792  Elizabeth A. Mason M/C 721  DIR ILEAP
   Devanshi A. Popat M/C 586  IT SUPPORT ASSOC (LU)
 300-7880  Melinda J. Porter M/C 586  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 244-1369  Tonya M. Pulley M/C 586  DIR CAR SERV HNRS PRGM
 265-5176  Joseph P. Reinhart M/C 586  INFRASTRUCTURE SPEC
 244-8408  Kathy K. Saathoff M/C 535  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 244-9943  Rachael A. Sanders M/C 586  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-0132  Tyler Sassine M/C 586  IT SPEC

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved