University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 698  (Food Science & Human Nutrition)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/23/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-6102  Sanna G. Frazier
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-9435  Soo-Yeun Lee
Business Manager
 333-2447  Leslie A. Alexander
Facilities Manager
 333-2447  Leslie A. Alexander
 244-5341  Rebecca L. Snook
Staff HR Contact
 244-6102  Sanna G. Frazier

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 300-7716  Jaime Amengual Terrasa M/C 182  ASST PROF
 300-0260  Pratik Banerjee   ASSOC PROF
 333-0881  Dawn M. Bohn M/C 182  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
 ( ) 244-4498  Jorden M. Brotherton M/C 182  CLIN ASST PROF
 333-5803  Keith R. Cadwallader M/C 640  PROF
 244-2852  Karen M. Chapman-Novakofski M/C 182  PROF
 244-6160  Hong Chen M/C 182  ASSOC PROF
 333-8805  Jill N. Craft M/C 182  CLIN ASSOC PROF
 244-3196  Elvira Demejia M/C 051  PROF
 333-2289  Sharon M. Donovan M/C 182  PROF ; NOEL CHAIR
 244-6788  Nicki J. Engeseth M/C 182  PROF ; AFFILIATE, IGB
 244-2571  Hao Feng M/C 646  PROF
 300-6684  Toni M. Gist M/C 182  SR INSTR
 244-5414  William G. Helferich M/C 182  PROF ; PROF,DIET,WOMEN'S HLTH & AGING
 300-2512  Hannah D. Holscher   ASSOC PROF
 333-7981  Yong-Su Jin M/C 195  PROF
 300-0181  Justine M. Karduck M/C 182  CLIN ASST PROF
 244-9435  Soo-Yeun Lee M/C 182  PROF
 333-9335  Youngsoo Lee M/C 646  ASSOC PROF
 ( ) 244-4498  Sihui Ma M/C 182  TCH ASST PROF
 300-9063  Zeynep Madak-Erdogan   ASSOC PROF
 244-8714  Jessica A. Madson M/C 182  CLIN ASST PROF, DIET INT DIR
 244-1973  Michael J. Miller M/C 640  PROF
 333-1267  Manabu T. Nakamura M/C 182  ASSOC PROF
 244-4498  Sharon M. Nickols M/C 182  PROF
 333-3466  Yuan-Xiang Pan M/C 182  ASSOC PROF
 ( ) 244-4498  Marta Y. Pepino de Gruev M/C 182  ASSOC PROF
 ( ) 244-4498  Melissa P. Prescott M/C 182  ASST PROF
 265-0697  Kent D. Rausch M/C 644  ASSOC PROF
 ( ) 244-3198  Miguel Rebollo Hernanz M/C 051  VST SCHOLAR
 333-6369  Shelly J. Schmidt M/C 182  PROF
 244-2873  Marcia H. Siegel M/C 182  RES ASST PROF
 333-9510  Vijay Singh M/C 644  PROF
 265-0963  Matthew J. Stasiewicz M/C 640  ASST PROF
 300-0486  Pawan S. Takhar M/C 182  PROF
 ( ) 244-6102  Edwin D. Valenzuela De Leon M/C 182  VST SCHOLAR
 300-9171  Yi-Cheng Wang M/C 646  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2447  Leslie A. Alexander M/C 182  ASST HEAD, BUS & STRATG PLNG
 333-0881  Dawn M. Bohn M/C 182  DIR OFF-CAMPUS PRGM
 300-5781  Jedidiah S. Brown M/C 646  FOOD PILOT PLANT SPEC
 333-2289  Sharon M. Donovan M/C 182  DIR PERSONAL NUTR INIT
 244-6788  Nicki J. Engeseth M/C 182  HEAD
 300-5404  Brian E. Jacobson   ASSOC DIR OF STRATG OPER
 244-1973  Michael J. Miller M/C 640  ASSOC HEAD GRAD PRGMS
 ( ) 300-2216  Shelly M. Palmer M/C 182  VST RES SPEC
 333-3466  Yuan-Xiang Pan M/C 182  ASSOC HEAD UGRAD PRGMS
   Carter W. Phillips M/C 548  QUANTITY FOODS MGR
 244-4774  Wanda S. Plawer M/C 182  COORD RES PRGM PROJ
   Mei Wang M/C 186  RES SPEC IN NUTR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-9245  Molly Black M/C 182  PHYSICAL SCIENCE TECH ASST
   Jonathan N. Davidson M/C 182  FOOD SERVICE ADMINISTRATOR II
 244-6102  Sanna G. Frazier M/C 182  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-5522  Amy L. Hedrick M/C 182  ACTG ASSOC
 300-1875  Audra E. Martin M/C 182  OFFICE MANAGER
 ( ) 244-4498  Thomas Nichols Jr M/C 182  IT ASSOC
 244-0065  Victoria K. Price M/C 182  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 244-5341  Rebecca L. Snook M/C 063  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
U. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-0525  Joseph M. Irudayaraj M/C 278  PROF

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved