University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 710  (Political Science)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 333-5948  Carlie M. Fieseler
 244-1820  Joseph Hinchliffe
   Aramis Martinez
Academic HR Contact
 333-3880  Brenda R. Stamm
Affirmative Action Officer
 244-2500  Damarys J. Canache
Business Manager
 244-7286  Abdullah A. Islam
Facilities Manager
 333-3880  Brenda R. Stamm
 333-3880  Brenda R. Stamm
Staff HR Contact
 333-3880  Brenda R. Stamm

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 265-7845  Scott Althaus M/C 689  PROF ; MERRIAM PROF IN POL SCI
   Jeffrey S. Ashley M/C 713  ADJ PROF
   Jose M. Atiles Osoria M/C 454  ASST PROF
 333-2602  William T. Bernhard M/C 304  PROF
 300-4329  Merle L. Bowen M/C 143  PROF
 333-3881  Jake Bowers M/C 713  PROF
 244-2500  Damarys J. Canache M/C 713  PROF
 300-9964  Rob Carroll M/C 713  ASST PROF
   Don Casler Jr M/C 713  ASST PROF
   John J. Coleman M/C 304  PROF
 333-3881  Xinyuan Dai M/C 713  PROF
 333-3881  Paul F. Diehl M/C 713  PROF EMERITUS
 333-3880  Samantha L. Frost M/C 713  PROF
 333-4367  Brian J. Gaines M/C 713  PROF
 333-3881  Nicholas Grossman M/C 713  TEACHING ASST PROF
 244-1820  Joseph Hinchliffe M/C 713  ADJ ASST PROF
 (202) 681-3458  Charisma X. Howell   ADJ LECTURER
   Rana B. Khoury M/C 713  ASST PROF
 300-4336  Konstantinos Kourtikakis M/C 713  TEACHING ASSOC PROF
 265-6953  Aleks Ksiazkiewicz M/C 713  ASSOC PROF
 265-6796  Avital Livny M/C 713  ASSOC PROF
 265-6803  Benjamin M. Miller M/C 713  ASST PROF
   Jeffery J. Mondak M/C 713  PROF ; BENSON CHAIR
 244-0675  Colleen Murphy M/C 594  PROF
 333-3881  Daniel Nagashima Jr M/C 713  VST ASST PROF
 333-3881  Bob Pahre M/C 713  PROF
 333-3881  Alyssa K. Prorok M/C 713  ASSOC PROF
 333-0763  Michel Regenwetter M/C 716  PROF
 265-0309  Gene E. Robinson M/C 195  PROF
 244-2885  Thomas J. Rudolph M/C 713  PROF
 333-7429  Steven T. Seitz M/C 439  ASSOC PROF
 (734) 604-5877  Gisela Sin M/C 481  ASSOC PROF
 244-8413  Tracy E. Sulkin M/C 462  PROF
 244-5237  Jamie M. Thomas-Ward   ADJ LECTURER
   Alicia B. Uribe-McGuire M/C 713  ASST PROF
 333-2889  Helga Varden M/C 468  PROF
   Nora W. Williams M/C 713  ASST PROF
 333-3881  Matt Winters M/C 713  PROF
   Cara J. Wong M/C 713  ASSOC PROF
   Yujeong Yang M/C 713  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-5948  Carlie M. Fieseler M/C 713  ACAD ADVR
 244-1820  Joseph Hinchliffe M/C 713  DIR UNDERGRAD STUDIES
 265-6953  Aleks Ksiazkiewicz M/C 713  DIR GRAD STDY ; ASSOC HEAD FOR GRAD PRGM
   Aramis Martinez M/C 713  ACAD ADVR
 333-3881  Andrea L. Mayer M/C 713  VST DIR IL IN WASHINGTON PRGM
 244-2885  Thomas J. Rudolph M/C 713  HEAD
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-7286  Abdullah A. Islam M/C 713  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 333-3880  Brenda R. Stamm M/C 713  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
D. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-5482  Mary A. Moon   OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved