University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 727  (Information Trust Institute)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-6531  Karen H. Cromwell
   Kelsey A. Marr
Assistant for the EO
 300-6853  Megan C. Logsdon
Business Manager
 244-4756  Amy V. Brooks
 333-6531  Karen H. Cromwell
Facilities Manager
 300-3644  Clint D. Harper
Staff HR Contact
 333-6531  Karen H. Cromwell
   Kelsey A. Marr

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Tarek Abdelzaher M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 333-8461  Sarita V. Adve M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 244-2016  Vikram S. Adve M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 333-6106  Brian P. Bailey M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 244-1139  Masooda N. Bashir M/C 228  ASSOC PROF, ITI
 244-9714  Carolyn L. Beck M/C 238  PROF, ITI
 333-0293  Jennifer T. Bernhard M/C 702  PROF, ITI
 244-5385  Nikita Borisov M/C 228  PROF, ITI
   Subhonmesh Bose   ASSOC PROF, ITI
 244-3126  Timothy W. Bretl M/C 228  PROF, ITI
   Matthew C. Caesar M/C 258  PROF, ITI
   Varun Chandrasekaran M/C 702  ASST PROF, ITI
   Deming Chen M/C 228  PROF, ITI
 244-3932  Yuguo Chen M/C 374  PROF, ITI
 244-5830  Dov Cohen M/C 716  PROF, ITI
 244-1418  CL Cole M/C 463  PROF, ITI
   William Cope M/C 708  PROF, ITI
 (412) 519-7576  Jana Diesner M/C 387  ASSOC PROF, ITI
 333-3953  Alejandro Dominguez-Garcia M/C 702  PROF, ITI
 265-5078  Geir E. Dullerud M/C 244  PROF, ITI
   David A. Forsyth M/C 258  PROF, ITI
   Philip B. Godfrey M/C 258  PROF, ITI
   Carl Gunter M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 265-6118  Elsa Gunter M/C 258  RES PROF, ITI
 265-5517  Indranil Gupta M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 333-6903  Jiawei Han M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 244-1672  Naira Hovakimyan M/C 244  PROF, ITI
 333-3415  Elizabeth T. Hsiao-Wecksler M/C 244  PROF, ITI
   Yih-Chun Hu M/C 228  ASSOC PROF, ITI
   Jian Huang M/C 702  ASST PROF, ITI
 333-9732  Ravishankar K. Iyer M/C 228  PROF, ITI
 244-7110  Zbigniew T. Kalbarczyk M/C 228  RES PROF, ITI
 265-6841  Karrie Karahalios M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 244-3864  William P. King M/C 244  PROF, ITI
 244-6026  Robin H. Kravets M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 333-5955  Rakesh Kumar M/C 228  PROF, ITI
   Cedric Langbort M/C 236  PROF, ITI
 265-6313  Steven M. Lavalle M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 300-8620  Kirill I. Levchenko M/C 228  ASSOC PROF, ITI
   Bo Li M/C 258  ASST PROF, ITI
   Feng Liang M/C 374  PROF, ITI
 244-4023  Zhi-Pei Liang M/C 251  PROF, ITI
 244-5564  Steven S. Lumetta M/C 228  ASSOC PROF, ITI
 265-6117  Darko Marinov M/C 258  PROF, ITI
   Lavanya Marla M/C 238  ASSOC PROF, ITI
 333-6733  Jose Meseguer M/C 258  PROF, ITI
   Andrew E. Miller M/C 702  ASSOC PROF, ITI
 333-7824  Sayan Mitra M/C 228  PROF, ITI
 244-8366  Pierre Moulin M/C 228  PROF, ITI
 244-6624  Klara Nahrstedt M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 244-1925  David M. Nicol M/C 228  PROF, ITI
 244-1323  Madhusudan Parthasarathy M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 333-9219  Sanjay J. Patel M/C 228  PROF, ITI
 333-2694  Luis F. Rodriguez M/C 644  ASSOC PROF, ITI
 244-7431  Grigore Rosu   PROF, ITI
 244-1887  Lui R. Sha   PROF, ITI
 244-0041  Naresh R. Shanbhag M/C 228  PROF, ITI
 333-7735  Ramavarapu S. Sreenivas M/C 238  PROF, ITI
 244-0907  Dusan M. Stipanovic M/C 238  PROF, ITI
 244-4148  Josep Torrellas M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 265-0510  Michael B. Twidale M/C 493  PROF, ITI
 333-0144  Venugopal V. Veeravalli M/C 228  PROF, ITI
 265-6298  Mahesh Viswanathan M/C 258  PROF, ITI
 ( ) -  Dong Wang M/C 493  ASSOC PROF, ITI
   Adam B. Yuile M/C 258  ASSOC PROF, ITI
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-5307  Logan L. Marlow M/C 267  RES PRGRMR
 300-9533  Matthew E. Needham M/C 267  RES SYST ENGR
 244-1925  David M. Nicol M/C 228  DIR, INFO TRUST INST
 (443) 610-7775  Casey O'Brien   ASSOC DIR CYBR DFNS EDUC TRNG
   Henry Poggie M/C 228  SR RES PRGRMR
 300-6109  Dominic J. Saebeler M/C 400  SR ASSOC DIR
   Randall J. Sandone M/C 228  ASSOC DIR, INFR BUS DEVLP
 244-0115  Duane D. Searsmith M/C 708  VST ELRNG TECH SPEC
   Geordy Vincent M/C 228  RES PRGMMR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 898-8161  Rob Adams   SR DEVLPR
 300-6926  Jamie L. Frye M/C 228  PRGM MGR
 300-0164  Brittney N. McIntire M/C 228  RES PRGM MGR
 244-9210  Kelly A. McKinley M/C 228  RES PRGM MGR
 244-3964  Mike Prosise M/C 228  SR RES PRGM ANLYS
 300-3156  Jeni Summers M/C 228  RES PRGM MGR
D. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-4111  Dawn S. Cheek-Wooten M/C 267  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-6853  Megan C. Logsdon M/C 228  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved