University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 749  (Campus Research IT)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 09/26/2021

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 265-8039  Hannah Christensen M/C 256  RES DATA ANLYS
   Amy R. Hovious M/C 256  MGR, RES IT SUPPORT SERV
 300-6516  Nickolas P. Vance M/C 256  MGR, DATA & TECHNOL INNOVATION
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-4719  Yoon Lee M/C 256  DATA ENGR
   Kenneth E. Taylor M/C 256  CLOUD ARCH

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved