University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 822  (Inclusion & Intercultural Rels)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Assistant for the EO
 333-0817  Jody E. Vaughn
Business Manager
 300-7442  Julie K. Shaffer
Staff HR Contact
 244-5034  LaSonya Holley

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-0200  Teryl P. Brewster M/C 306  SPEC IN EDUCATION
 265-5044  David W. Chih M/C 149  DIR - AACC
 333-0054  Domonic R. Cobb M/C 306  INTERIM DIR, BNAACC
   Charlotte E. Davidson M/C 139  DIR
 300-6976  Jazmyne N. Kellogg   DIR BNAACC
 244-3277  Leslie K. Morrow M/C 384  DIR LGBT RESOURCES
   Mariana Ortega M/C 145  DIR LA CASA
 333-9300  Yun Shi M/C 149  DIR INATL EDUC
 265-6742  Kasey L. Umland M/C 203  INTERIM DIR WOMEN'S RSRSC CTR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Stephanie Cardoza-Cruz M/C 145  ASST DIR
 265-0632  M. Laura Castaneda M/C 139  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-9300  Flordemia D. Conrad M/C 149  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-2092  Valeri A. Howard M/C 154  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
   Cherisse Johnson M/C 006  ASST. DIR.
 333-9300  Sang S. Lee M/C 149  ASST DIR, AACC
 333-1300  Eduardo Martinez   COORD FOR MKTG AND COMNC
 300-9786  Christine A. McConkey M/C 410  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-9300  Jennifer I. Mendez M/C 149  ASSOC DIR
   Nora E. Peterson M/C 302  ASSOC. DIR. PREVNT.
 333-6598  Jennifer L. Philbeck M/C 145  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
   Gabrielle Schwartz M/C 302  ASSOC DIR ADVCY
   Julio C. Velasco M/C 145  ASST DIR
 265-4782  Joan B. Wingo M/C 302  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved