University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 825  (VC Student Affairs)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-5034  Sonya Holley
Business Manager
 244-5034  Sonya Holley
 300-7442  Julie K. Shaffer
Staff HR Contact
 244-5034  Sonya Holley

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
   Danita M. Brown Young M/C 304  V CHANC FOR STDNT AFF
 265-0369  Beth A. Hoag M/C 304  DIR FOR ASSMT & PLNG
 244-5034  Sonya Holley M/C 304  INT EXEC DIR HR
 300-5326  Tracy S. Kleparski M/C 304  DIR AUX HLTH & WLBEING
 333-1300  Lowa Mwilambwe   ASSOC V CHANC AUX, HLTH & WELL
 300-7442  Julie K. Shaffer M/C 304  DIR BDGT & FIN
 244-8983  Jamie M. Singson M/C 241  DIR OF CAP PLNG SPACE MGMT
 300-4221  Chantelle Thompson M/C 304  CHIEF OF STAFF - OVCSA
 333-6525  Crystal Zulauf   ASSOC DIR STATG ENGAGMT
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-6015  Keri A. Collins M/C 304  HR SERV REP
 244-2497  Connie Ellis M/C 304  ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST
 300-8497  Alma Lutz M/C 304  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-5673  Sarah E. Miller M/C 306  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSITANT
 244-5065  Tonia R. Siuts M/C 304  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved