University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 855  (Technology Entrepreneur Ctr)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-2193  Thurman B. Etchison III
Business Manager
 333-0028  Nicole M. Elliott
Staff HR Contact
 300-2193  Thurman B. Etchison III

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 300-2194  Gaurav Bahl M/C 244  ASSOC PROF, TECHNOL ENTREPRENR
 244-8884  Joe A. Bradley   CLIN ASST PROF, TEC
   Sanjiv Chopra   ADJ LECTURER
   Mani Golparvar Fard M/C 250  ASSOC PROF, TECHNOL ENTREPRENR
   William C. Jackson M/C 200  CLIN PROF, ILEE
 (630) 677-3739  Keilin T. Jahnke   TCH ASST PROF
   Mark L. Karasek M/C 228  CLIN ASST PROF
 244-3124  Brian P. Lilly M/C 228  ADJ LECTURER
   Edwin G. Moore M/C 712  ADJ LECTURER ; CLIN PROF, ILEE
   John M. Paul M/C 228  CLIN PROF
 333-0855  David I. Weightman M/C 590  PROF, TECHNOL ENTREPRENEURSHIP
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-0074  Amy E. Koester M/C 227  ASST DIR GRAPHIC DESN
 244-4035  Jed L. Taylor M/C 228  EXEC DIR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-7877  Stephanie L. Faraci M/C 706  ASSOC DIR, TEC
   Urvashi Jha M/C 228  MKTG & COMNC COORD
 333-4704  Laura A. Miller   ACAD ADVR/COORD OF ACAD PRGMS
 (801) 694-0333  Kearsa L. Rawson M/C 228  COORD STDNT INNOV & ENTRP PRGM
D. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Tara L. Flesner M/C 228  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved