University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 862  (Energy Services Administration)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
   Melvin Boatner
 265-6361  Nicole L. McCurry
   Eric A. Smith
End-user IT Support
 300-1384  Bradlee W. Trankina
   Melvin Boatner
Staff HR Contact
   Melvin Boatner
 265-6361  Nicole L. McCurry
   Eric A. Smith

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-7067  Michael K. Brewer M/C 572  ENGINEER
 333-5139  Michael J. Larson M/C 572  DIR UTILITY OPER
 265-8456  Randy D. Pankau M/C 814  UTILITY CONTROLS ENGINEER
   Dylan Peplinskie M/C 800  MGMT ENGR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved