University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 877  (Division of Research Safety)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 07/03/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-6897  Erica L. Hanson
 244-4592  Susan L. Key
Assistant for the EO
 244-2952  Tina M. McGill
Business Manager
 333-6877  Waddah Sweid
Facilities Manager
 244-2952  Tina M. McGill
 244-2952  Tina M. McGill
Staff HR Contact
 333-6897  Erica L. Hanson
 244-4592  Susan L. Key

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-1939  Linda M. Arseneau M/C 225  ASSOC DIR, BIO SAFETY OFCR
 244-1360  Stephanie T. Hess M/C 225  ASSOC DIR, CHEM HYG OFCR ; INTERIM DIR
 300-7648  Abbigail F. Kitzmiller M/C 225  RES SAFETY PROFESSIONAL
 333-2228  Mary L. Kraft M/C 712  CO-CHAIR, IBC COMMITTEE
 333-2437  Ramya Krishnan M/C 225  RES SAFETY PRFNL
 300-7951  Marcus A. Lawson M/C 225  RES SAFETY PRFNL
 265-0399  Carol W. Maddox M/C 002  CO-CHAIR, IBC COMMITTEE
 244-2952  Tina M. McGill M/C 225  ASST DIRECTOR ADM
   Brian D. Meschewski M/C 225  RES SAFETY PROFESSIONAL
 244-0160  Anja Metz M/C 225  ASST DIR/RADIATION SAFETY OFCR
 300-8939  Melissa R. Ryerson M/C 225  RES SAFETY PRFNL
 244-4559  Lowre D. Young M/C 225  SR PROJECT SPEC
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-7606  Shad M. Barker   REGULATED WASTE OPS MGR
 244-1714  Heather M. Craven M/C 225  ENVIRO HEALTH&SAFETY TECH III
 333-2755  Hanfei Deng M/C 225  WEB APP DEVLPR
 762-2741  Elliott J. Hayes M/C 304  ENVRL HLTH & SAFETY TECH II
 333-2436  Landon E. Hill M/C 225  REGULATED WASTE COMPL MGR
 244-5652  Steven A. Holland M/C 225  IT MGR/LEAD DEVLPR
   Sophia J. Plummer M/C 630  ENVRL HLTH & SAFETY TECH II
 300-0723  Jamie R. Richards M/C 225  SR SAFETY COORD
 333-6877  Waddah Sweid M/C 708  ACCOUNTANT I

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved