University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 944  (Carle IL COM Administration)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-5700  Karen D. McLaughlin
Assistant for the EO
 300-4472  Tary M. Finefield
Business Manager
 333-2916  Kara L. Johnson
   Jamie A. Ritter
Staff HR Contact
 300-5700  Karen D. McLaughlin

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Paul M. Arnold M/C 325  PROF
   Issam D. Moussa M/C 325  PROF
 622-6396  Chris Nelson   CLIN ASST PROF, TCH, CI MED
 ( ) 244-8116  Beth M. Stadtmueller M/C 712  ASST PROF
   Chitra Subramanian M/C 325  RES ASSOC PROF, DIR TORM LAB
 265-5581  Amy J. Wagoner Johnson M/C 244  PROF, CI MED
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Florence A. Adibu M/C 486  RES SCI
 244-8884  Joe A. Bradley   DIR ENGR EDUC & ENTRPRNRP
   Jessica H. Breitbarth M/C 325  ASSOC DEAN OF ADVCMT
 244-0659  Ron W. Brewer M/C 325  OMBUDSPERSON
 300-5700  Vasantha Chandrasekaran M/C 508  ENGR & INNOVATION SUPPORT SPEC
 333-0820  Jennifer L. Crum   DIR STDNT SUCCESS
 244-6928  Nicole S. del Castillo M/C 325  CHIEF DVSTY & INCLUSION OFCR
   Lydia L. Elliott M/C 325  DIR, FACULTY DEVELOPMENT
 244-1512  Nora J. Few M/C 325  DIR OF ADMISSIONS
 (999) 999-9999  Roberto Galvez M/C 716  DIR, GRAD STDY
   Rosalind Garcia-Tosi M/C 325  CHIEF OF STAFF
 333-7452  Dana L. Gillon M/C 325  DIR, DEPT OPER & FAC DEVLP
 300-7103  Lisa M. Goodpaster Lahners M/C 325  ADMINISTRATIVE INCREMENT ; DIR OF PROJ MGMT
 244-3820  Shandra H. Jamison M/C 278  SIMULATION CTR MGR
 244-7352  Tod A. Jebe M/C 325  DIR TECH INNOV
 333-2916  Kara L. Johnson M/C 325  ASSOC DEAN FOR FIN & ADMN
 333-5465  Janet A. Jokela M/C 474  SR ASSOC DEAN, ENGAGMT
 333-7586  Michael P. Martin M/C 714  ENGR & INNOV CURR SPEC
 300-5700  Karen D. McLaughlin M/C 325  EXEC DIR, HUMAN RESOURCES
 300-4915  Kelli A. McNamara M/C 002  RES TECHNOL MGR
 333-1025  Leslie K. McNeil M/C 325  ACAD SKILL SPEC
   George C. Mejicano M/C 325  ASSOC DEAN, ACAD AFF
 333-2528  Ruby Mendenhall M/C 454  ASSOC DEAN DIV DEMO HLTH INN
 622-6396  Chris Nelson   DIR OF CLIN SKILLS
   Anthony P. Nepomuceno M/C 228  VST XR DEVLP
 333-9226  Michael L. Oelze   INT ASSOC DEAN FOR RES & INNOV
 300-3885  Jessica R. Orban M/C 474  DIR, CURRICULAR OPS
 244-9602  Todd Patrick M/C 714  APP AND SYST ENGR
   Gregory M. Polites M/C 325  EXEC VICE DEAN
   Victoria E. Richards M/C 325  ASST DEAN, CURR
 300-7992  Dan Rodawig M/C 325  DIR, CORP REL
 383-4662  Blair M. Rowitz M/C 474  ASSOC DEAN, CLIN AFF
   Athena Ryals M/C 228  SIM OPER SPEC
 265-6741  Laura L. Shackelford M/C 148  DIR, FOUNDATIONAL SCI EDUC
 244-1956  James M. Slauch M/C 110  DIR, MD/PHD PRGM
   Rachel B. Spaide M/C 325  MGR, STDIZED PATIENT PRGMS
 244-2150  Kim Surles M/C 325  DIR OF DEPT OPER & FAC DEVLP
 300-7615  Mark Urosev M/C 325  ASSOC DEAN, STDNT AFF
   Deb Virant-Young M/C 325  ASSOC DEAN FAC AFF & DEVLP
 333-5220  Mae Vogel M/C 278  CURR CONTENT DEVLP
   John A. Vozenilek M/C 000  ADVR DEAN, SIM INTEGRATION
 300-7924  Rob Wallon M/C 325  DIR, ACADEMIC SUPPORT
 244-8478  Jessica L. Williams M/C 325  ASSOC DIR OF ADM
 300-2561  Heather Wright M/C 325  ASST DEAN, STDNT AFF
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-1384  Kyle A. Adams III M/C 657  ASSMT & EVAL DATA ANLYS
 265-5032  Sarah Y. Adams M/C 474  CLERKSHIP COORD
 244-7930  Scott E. Bartlett M/C 325  ASSOC DIR, STDNT SUCCESS
 333-8305  Heidi H. Bates M/C 325  SR HR SPEC
   Havah N. Berg M/C 325  PROJ COORD
   Stacey L. Buzicky M/C 325  MED EDUC PRGRM SPECIALIST
 300-4626  Amy L. Cain M/C 474  CLERKSHIP COORD
 333-3814  Sara D. Coffey M/C 563  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-7435  Charisse L. Coleman M/C 325  ASSOC DIR OF HR
 300-7615  Lynette Cravens M/C 325  OFFICE MANAGER
   Julie A. Cutright M/C 325  COORD CMTY PARTNERSHIPS
 300-3191  Vivian Dixon M/C 325  PRGM COORD
 300-4472  Tary M. Finefield M/C 325  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 244-2739  Deborah M. Foster M/C 474  CLERKSHIP COORD
   Beth L. Hart M/C 325  MKTG & COMNC COORD
 300-3424  Robert E. Hasty M/C 278  SIMULATION SPEC
 300-7043  Yolanda D. Jackson M/C 474  CLERKSHIP COORD
 333-4266  Christi Johnson M/C 325  ACTG ASST(LU)
 265-8171  Libby Knight M/C 325  ASST DIR MKTG & COMNC
 244-2884  Tony R. Kutz M/C 325  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
   Heather R. Marrow M/C 325  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
   Stephanie A. McCullough M/C 228  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 300-6658  Ryann B. Monahan M/C 325  DIR, MKTG & COMNC
 244-2466  Wil Myers M/C 325  SR HR SPEC
 244-2265  Jackie Newman M/C 325  ASSOC DIR, STDNT SUCCESS
 (309) 454-1400  Crystal B. Northern M/C 6176  CLERKSHIP COORD
 244-2644  Lori A. Osterbur M/C 474  CLERKSHIP COORD
   Angela L. Patrick M/C 325  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
   Christopher D. Pecenka M/C 325  MEDICAL EDU PROGRAM COORD
   Jamie A. Ritter M/C 706  DIR, BDGT & RSRSC PLNG
 333-3586  Amy L. Roberts M/C 325  SR BUS SPEC
   Sami Roch M/C 548  OFFICE MANAGER
   Samantha P. Rochnowski M/C 325  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-5341  Brian Schumacher   STDNT REC ASSOC
 300-0907  Lexi Shurilla M/C 325  SR ACAD AFF COORD
 244-8676  Dani Swigart M/C 325  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
   Katie J. Thomas M/C 325  CLIN COURSE COORD
 265-7605  Jonathan J. Trice M/C 269  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-2438  Autumn L. Wake M/C 325  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-4087  Kari J. Wallace M/C 325  ASST DIR STEWARDSHIP ALUM REL
   Whitney R. Widick M/C 325  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-1498  Taylor I. Young   OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved