University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 958  (Slavic Languages & Literature)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
 244-3070  George Z. Gasyna
 377-7335  Richard V. Tempest
   Peter Q. Wright
Academic HR Contact
 300-5811  Dana M. McCool
 333-4708  Staci L. Wagers
Assistant for the EO
 244-6957  Jazmine S. Summerville
Business Manager
 244-4672  Brian J. Keyes
 244-6957  Jazmine S. Summerville
   Jody L. Wagner
End-user IT Support
 (000) 000-0000  Oliver Lotspeich-Yadao
Energy Contact
 244-3241  Kevin D. Armstrong
Facilities Manager
   Nathan D. Payne
 244-6957  Jazmine S. Summerville
Staff HR Contact
 300-5811  Dana M. McCool
 333-4708  Staci L. Wagers

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
   Eugene M. Avrutin M/C 466  PROF
 244-4666  David Cooper M/C 173  ASSOC PROF
   Laura Davies Brenier M/C 170  TEACHING ASST PROF
 244-3070  George Z. Gasyna M/C 170  ASSOC PROF
 333-1501  Robert P. Geraci M/C 522  RES ASSOC PROF
   Jessica R. Greenberg M/C 148  ASSOC PROF
   Tania Ionin M/C 168  PROF
 (999) 999-9999  Harriet L. Murav M/C 170  PROF
 (999) 999-9999  John W. Randolph M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
 333-1656  Valleri J. Robinson M/C 072  ASSOC PROF
   Kristin Romberg M/C 590  ASSOC PROF
 244-1063  Valeria Sobol M/C 170  PROF
 377-7335  Richard V. Tempest M/C 173  PROF
   Peter Q. Wright M/C 466  ASST PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-4666  David Cooper M/C 173  HEAD
 330-0293  Dmitry Tartakovsky M/C 144  MANAGING EDITOR
U. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Aida Talic M/C 168  ASST PROF

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved