University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 970  (Big Ten Academic Alliance)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-2729  Laura Bleakney
 244-2161  Claudia J. Corlett-Stahl
Business Manager
 244-2161  Claudia J. Corlett-Stahl
End-user IT Support
 244-6341  Timothy D. Newcomb
Facilities Manager
 244-2161  Claudia J. Corlett-Stahl
 244-6341  Timothy D. Newcomb
Staff HR Contact
 244-2161  Claudia J. Corlett-Stahl

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 300-2112  Martha L. Cooper   ASST DIR, PRGMS TEAM
 300-4647  Rebecca D. Crist M/C 618  PROJECT MANAGER
 333-6314  Charity R. Farber M/C 618  ASSOC DIR, PRGMS TEAM
 244-8447  Katherine C. Galvin M/C 618  DIR OF PROGRAMS
 244-5756  Keith A. Marshall M/C 618  EXEC DIR
 244-9849  Kara S. McKinn M/C 618  COMMUNICATIONS COORD
 244-6341  Timothy D. Newcomb M/C 618  OPERATIONS COORD
 300-5383  Julia A. Sweet M/C 618  DIR OF OPERATIONS
   Robert J. Van Rennes M/C 618  ASSOC DIR, LIB INITIATIVES
 333-1589  Maurice C. York M/C 618  DIR OF LIB INITIATIVES
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Emma Andruczyk M/C 383  PROGRAM COORDINATOR
 244-2676  Heather K. Blair M/C 618  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-9728  Cynthia S. Chastain M/C 618  OFFICE MANAGER
 265-8005  Rose E. Church M/C 618  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 244-2161  Claudia J. Corlett-Stahl   ASST DIR FOR ACTG
 333-9228  Lori Frost   PRGM MGR
 244-9239  Susanne L. Garrison M/C 618  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 333-4752  Yue F. Guan M/C 563  PROGRAM ASSISTANT
   Karen K. Kaufman M/C 618  OFFICE MANAGER
   Sharon Lee   BUS ANLYS
 300-4063  Danielle F. LeFaivre M/C 618  PROJ COORD
 300-3583  Jacob H. Myers   ASST DIR
 244-6966  Eileen M. Oldham M/C 618  ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
 244-0817  Laurel J. Reed   PRGM MGR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved