University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 980  (Faculty/Staff Assistance Svcs)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 300-2729  Laura Bleakney
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-6677  Sharon L. Reynolds
Business Manager
 244-4381  Cheryl Heck
Staff HR Contact
 300-2729  Laura Bleakney

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-5312  Josh Hagerstrom M/C 255  CLIN COUNS
 244-5312  Marcy Kujawski M/C 255  EMPLOYEE ASST COUNS
 244-5312  Morris A. Mosley M/C 255  EMPLOYEE ASSTC COUNS
 244-5312  Christopher M. Ochs M/C 255  DIR
   Heather L. Sears M/C 562  CLIN COUNS
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-1341  Misty A. Odom M/C 255  OFFICE MANAGER

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved