University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 985  (French and Italian)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 07/03/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic Advisor
   Daniel N. Maroun
   Francois Proulx
   Eleonora Stoppino
Academic HR Contact
 333-4708  Staci L. Wagers
Affirmative Action Officer
 333-2020  Zsuzsanna Fagyal
Assistant for the EO
 300-9777  Wren K. Bradley
Business Manager
 300-9777  Wren K. Bradley
 333-2020  Zsuzsanna Fagyal
   Mariah A. Redmon
   Jody L. Wagner
End-user IT Support
 265-6487  Gabriel Gibson
Energy Contact
 244-3241  Kevin D. Armstrong
Facilities Manager
 300-4444  Derek Fultz
 300-9777  Wren K. Bradley
Staff HR Contact
 333-4708  Staci L. Wagers

Complete staff directory:

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 244-2078  Tamara E. Chaplin M/C 466  ASSOC PROF
   Amy L. Clay M/C 146  TEACH ASST PROF
 244-2089  Clare H. Crowston M/C 466  PROF
 300-1285  Eda Derhemi   TCH ASSOC PROF
 333-2020  Zsuzsanna Fagyal M/C 158  ASSOC PROF
   Julie Gaillard M/C 173  ASST PROF
   Wail S. Hassan   PROF
 333-4987  Stephanie M. Hilger M/C 178  PROF
 244-9375  Laura C. Hill M/C 176  SR LECTURER
 244-7161  Jose I. Hualde M/C 176  PROF
 333-1253  Brett A. Kaplan M/C 160  PROF
 265-6476  Marcus Keller M/C 158  ASSOC PROF
 333-8969  Michele E. Koven M/C 456  PROF
 333-7813  Laurence S. Mall M/C 158  ASSOC PROF
 333-1780  Silvina A. Montrul M/C 176  PROF
   Aurore P. Mroz M/C 158  ASST PROF
 333-7654  Carl H. Niekerk M/C 178  PROF
 333-7102  David J. O'Brien M/C 590  PROF
 300-7050  Jenny Oyallon-Koloski M/C 462  ASST PROF
   Francois Proulx M/C 158  ASSOC PROF
   Felisa V. Reynolds M/C 158  ASST PROF
   Emanuel Rota M/C 158  ASSOC PROF
 333-2020  Robert A. Rushing M/C 158  PROF
 244-3092  Caroline Szylowicz M/C 522  ASSOC PROF
 333-8879  Robert Tierney M/C 146  PROF
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2020  Zsuzsanna Fagyal M/C 158  HEAD
   Daniel N. Maroun M/C 178  ACAD AND STDY ABROAD ADVR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved