University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 229  (Instit of Govt & Pub Affs)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-0375  Rene Dunnam
 265-7144  Brenda L. Hixson
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter
 265-5214  Denise D. Swenson
Assistant for the EO
 244-0375  Rene Dunnam
Business Manager
 244-0375  Rene Dunnam
Facilities Manager
 244-1308  June F. Luna
Staff HR Contact
 244-0375  Rene Dunnam
 265-7144  Brenda L. Hixson

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
A. Faculty and Other Academics
 333-3881  Jake Bowers M/C 713  IGPA COLLAB SCHOLAR
   Jonathan W. Coppess M/C 710  IGPA COLLAB SCHOLAR
 (312) 996-8955  Alexandra Filindra M/C 276  IGPA COLLAB SCHOLAR
 333-4367  Brian J. Gaines M/C 713  IGPA PARTNERING SCHOLAR
 244-4822  J. Fred Giertz M/C 037  PROF EMERITUS
 333-9069  Andrew J. Greenlee M/C 619  IGPA COLLAB SCHOLAR
 265-4524  Faye Jones M/C 594  IGPA COLLAB SCHOLAR
 265-0577  Janet M. Liechty M/C 082  IGPA COLLAB SCHOLAR
 244-7582  Jason Mazzone M/C 594  IGPA COLLAB SCHOLAR
 333-2528  Ruby Mendenhall M/C 454  IGPA COLLAB SCHOLAR
 300-1782  Liliane Windsor M/C 082  IGPA COLLAB SCHOLAR
B. Academic Professionals
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-5871  James R. Edgar M/C 037  VST SR FELLOW
 265-7144  Brenda L. Hixson   DIR STRATG OPER
 (312) 996-6188  David F. Merriman M/C 191  INTERIM DIR IGPA
 244-4818  Elizabeth T. Powers M/C 037  INT ASSOC DIR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-1549  Becky Blythe M/C 037  OFFICE MANAGER
   Kristen L. Chandler M/C 266  SR COORD OF STRATG COMNC
   Alyssa C. Cooper M/C 037  SR COORD IGPA COLLAB
 244-0375  Rene Dunnam M/C 037  SR BUS MGR (LU)
 244-5871  Susan D. Grace Rominger M/C 037  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 244-1308  June F. Luna M/C 037  ACCOUNTANT I
U. Other
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2963  Joseph L. Cheng M/C 706  IGPA COLLAB SCHOLAR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved