University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 234  (System Office Shared Services)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
   Derek Briles M/C 404  ASST DIR
 265-6087  Justin M. Hayes M/C 404  ASST DIR OPS SUPPORT
 333-5713  Karen M. McFarlin M/C 404  DIR OPS SUPPORT
   Filip Przybysz M/C 404  ASST DIR
 300-1936  Tyler T. Tanaka M/C 404  ASST DIR INSTRN DESIGN
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 (000) 000-0000  Linda D. Boller M/C 563  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
   Angela M. Dietz M/C 312  SR COMNC SPEC
   Valorie J. Engholm M/C 404  INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGNER
 244-6470  Debra A. Flessner M/C 435  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 206-8118  Alana Gomoll M/C 451  QA ACCESSIBILITY SPEC
 244-3619  Julia L. Harper M/C 404  OPER SUPPORT COORD
 244-6228  Ann Marie Jack Haluzak M/C 404  BUS CONTINUITY PLNG SPEC
   Maranda T. Jenkins M/C 404  PRGM COORD
 300-4219  Erica L. Kubetz M/C 404  DCM OPER SUPPORT SPEC
 300-3628  Mary Mahaffey M/C 404  COORD OPS SUPPORT
   Nathaniel J. Miller M/C 341  SR INSTRN DESIGNER
 333-2137  Rebecca C. Nicol M/C 187  COMNC SPEC
 300-2649  James M. Obrien M/C 404  COORD OPS SUPPORT
 300-1375  Erik M. Olson M/C 404  SR EDUC APP SUPPORT SPEC
 300-7714  Katrina D. Royce-Malmgren M/C 685  SR INSTRN DESIGNER
 300-1943  Makaila R. Shackelford M/C 404  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 244-3588  Emily D. Venezia M/C 404  OPER SUPPORT SPEC
 244-9621  Mackenzie K. Williams M/C 404  OPER SUPPORT SPEC
 300-5787  Shengyan Zhang   SHARED SERV COORD

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved