University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 374  (University Payroll & Benefits)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Staff HR Contact
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter
 244-1046  Barbara A. Stovall

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 265-6363  Dennis M. McGiles M/C 318  SR ASST DIR UPB
 244-1044  Julie B. Nelson M/C 318  INTERIM DIR UPB
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 265-6890  Kami L. Anders M/C 318  ASSISTANT PAYROLL MANAGER
 244-1045  Zachary S. Becker M/C 318  IT TECHNICAL ASSOCIATE
 244-3834  April C. Buchner M/C 318  SR ACCT REP
   Kimberly Butzin M/C 318  PAYROLL SPECIALIST II
 244-7538  Scott R. Cook M/C 318  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 265-6363  Kristina G. Daly M/C 318  ASSISTANT PAYROLL MANAGER
 300-4334  Tyler A. Deem M/C 318  PAYROLL SPECIALIST II
 300-4797  Elizabeth S. Gilles M/C 318  ACTG REP
 265-6363  Matthew L. Gladney M/C 318  BENEFITS COUNSELOR
 244-1039  Annie B. Harris M/C 318  OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 265-6363  Cheryl A. Harris M/C 318  BENEFITS OFFICER
 300-2105  Norma J. Johnson M/C 318  FISC CONTROLS MGR
 265-6363  Pamela R. Kennie M/C 318  BENEFITS COUNSELOR
 333-2680  Karena N. LaPlace M/C 311  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE
 244-3041  Crystal G. Riley M/C 318  PAYROLL SPECIALIST II
 244-1046  Barbara A. Stovall M/C 318  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
   Barbara L. Taylor M/C 341  PAYROLL SPECIALIST II
   Marci L. Tempel M/C 312  PAYROLL SPECIALIST III
 300-3094  Susan E. Ward M/C 318  BUSINESS/ADMINV ASSOCIATE

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved