University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 460  (OTM Urbana-Champaign)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-2003  Heather K. Jones
Assistant for the EO
 333-2003  Heather K. Jones
Business Manager
 333-1779  Todd E. Creason
End-user IT Support
 333-7862  Elizabeth A. Schleef
Facilities Manager
 333-7862  Elizabeth A. Schleef
 333-2003  Heather K. Jones
Staff HR Contact
 333-2003  Heather K. Jones

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 300-8209  Michelle Chitambar M/C 243  ASST DIR LIC & SR TECH MGR
 244-5434  Hannah E. Darcy M/C 120  VST ASSOC TECH MGR
 244-6453  E. Bradley Edwards M/C 243  ASST DIR PAT OPS & SR TECH MGR
 244-4747  Nathan A. Hoffmann M/C 243  DIR OTM
 300-5034  Eric B. Ives M/C 243  PATENT COORD
 300-9209  Mariana Lencina M/C 243  SR TECH LIFE SCI MGR
 244-6041  Adam V. Litteken M/C 243  PATENT COORD
 244-5011  Nicole Nair M/C 243  ASSOC DIR MKT & COMNC
 265-0092  Gregory P. Nau M/C 243  ASST DIR FIN AND COMP
 ( ) 244-6638  Ami Y. Seeger M/C 110  VST TECH TRANSFER SCHOLAR
 244-8254  Kyle E. Shelton   VST ASSOC TECH MGR
   Svetlana Vranic-Sowers M/C 243  ASSOC DIR INNOV & SR TECH MGR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-0671  Tina L. Anstrom M/C 243  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-1779  Todd E. Creason M/C 243  SR BUS MGR (LU)
 300-2937  Angie Ginalick M/C 312  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
   Alicia Grant M/C 243  ACCOUNT SPECIALIST
 333-2003  Heather K. Jones M/C 243  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSITANT
 333-7862  Elizabeth A. Schleef M/C 243  OFFICE MANAGER
 265-6219  Donna A. Wilm M/C 243  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 333-3472  James A. Young M/C 243  FIN COORD

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved