University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 723  (Univ Ofc Planning & Budgeting)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 333-2031  Teresa K. Howard
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter
Business Manager
 333-2031  Teresa K. Howard
Staff HR Contact
 333-2031  Teresa K. Howard

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-6806  Mark S. Anderson M/C 360  ASSOC DIR
 333-0039  Christopher A. Lehman M/C 360  ASSOC DIR PLNG BDGT
 244-5343  Sally S. Mikel M/C 360  DIR PLNG BDGT
 333-7874  Renee J. Nagy M/C 360  ASSOC DIR PLNG BDGT
 333-3850  Andrew P. Sestak M/C 360  ASST DIR
 333-6600  Sandra B. Street M/C 360  SR ASST VP PLNG BDGT
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-6353  Eric W. Hiatt M/C 360  RESRCE & POLICY ANLYS
 333-2031  Teresa K. Howard M/C 360  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
 300-8405  Jessica Lillegaard M/C 360  INST RES POLICY ADVSR
 265-5566  Pamela M. Lowrey M/C 360  RSRSC & POLICY ANLYS
 300-4099  Nicholas P. O'Dea M/C 360  RSRSC & POLICY ANLYS
 333-6600  Benjamin C. Sands   OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
   Kristopher D. Smith M/C 360  RSRSC & POLICY ANLYS
 265-0835  Siew Y. Szetho M/C 360  RSRSC & POLICY COORD
   Nathan A. Wilds M/C 360  RSRSC & POLICY ANLYS
 333-7376  Matthew D. Wolfersberger M/C 335  BDGT & FIN ANLYS COORD

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved