University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 727  (Treasury Operations)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Staff HR Contact
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-6120  Jennifer Brown M/C 363  ASSOC DIR CASH MGMT
 333-0783  Sarah M. Crane M/C 336  SR DIR CAP FIN
 244-7499  Misty E. Lockhart M/C 339  ASSOC DIR INVEST OPS
 244-3743  Laura A. Manrique M/C 363  SR ASSOC DIR MERCH CARD SERV
   Geri A. Melchiorre M/C 356  SR DIR INVESTMENTS
   Kevin J. Miller M/C 339  ASST DIR CAP FIN
 300-0598  Abdullah Ozkaldi M/C 339  DEBT MGMT SPEC
 333-6244  Nicole M. Roberts M/C 363  DIR CASH MGMT
 300-5314  Nicholas A. Schmidt M/C 339  COORD INVEST OPS
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-4628  Valerie A. Paceley M/C 442  CASH MGMT SPEC
   Natika C. Roberson M/C 660  CASH MGMT SPEC
   Matthew Schneier M/C 363  WEB APP DVLP/ IT SPEC
 300-5294  Raegan J. Smith M/C 311  BUS MGR (LU)
 244-8359  Marie A. Tan-Jones M/C 339  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved