University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 813  (U of I Foundation)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 06/26/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
End-user IT Support
 300-6102  Steven D. Camp
Facilities Manager
 244-6783  Timothy J. Aden
Staff HR Contact
 300-0223  Gerald Murray

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 244-1206  Barry D. Benson M/C 079  SR VICE PRESIDENT UIF
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 244-2416  Andrea A. Anderson-Holmes M/C 386  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 244-0471  Monica A. Burns M/C 386  OFFICE MANAGER
 333-8674  Byris E. Dancy M/C 386  ACTG ASST(LU)
 300-2344  Shelly M. Estrada Walters M/C 414  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-6108  Bridgett N. Fleener M/C 415  IT SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
 300-6091  Cindy A. Gremer M/C 414  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 265-0208  Tracey A. Hicks M/C 386  ACTG OFCR (LU)
 333-8659  Laurie B. Keys M/C 386  ACTG ASST(LU)
 300-9174  Catherine M. Koerner M/C 386  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-8157  Michelle L. Naive M/C 386  ACTG OFCR (LU)
 300-5674  Mark A. Owen Jr   OFFICE MANAGER
 333-5045  Tammi L. Paul M/C 386  ACTG OFCR (LU)
 300-6096  Vickie A. Poruba M/C 386  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 300-6094  Jamee L. Potts M/C 414  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
 333-6185  Michelle L. Primmer M/C 386  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 300-2618  Michael C. Stevens M/C 415  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 300-6132  Shane Swiderski M/C 415  OFFICE MANAGER
 300-7422  Carolyn S. Trauthwein M/C 386  OFFICE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
 333-6286  Pamela S. Wax M/C 386  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved