University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 835  (I-Card)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Staff HR Contact
 265-5214  Denise D. Swenson

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 265-9174  Kathleen Cooke M/C 369  COORD I-CARD SERV
 265-8172  John R. Ealy M/C 369  DIR I-CARD PRGRM & MCS
 265-9172  Scott J. Eichman M/C 369  COORD TECH LEAD ICARD
 244-9262  Kelly L. Foster M/C 339  ASST DIR ICARD
 244-3743  Laura A. Kaiser M/C 363  SR ASSOC DIR MERCH CARD SERV
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 333-2923  David B. Barkley M/C 369  CUSTOMER SERVICE REP
 265-9184  Elizabeth J. Burnette   SR WEB APP PRGRMR DESIGN
 333-4752  Cortney S. Cooper M/C 563  CUSTOMER SERVICE REP
   Nathan J. Grace M/C 369  PRGRMR (IT TECH ASSOC)
 300-1707  Brad Hart M/C 369  COORD ENTERPRISE SYST
 244-2050  Jarvis C. Manuel M/C 369  CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST
 333-4752  Beckie Painter M/C 563  RTL SERVS SUPRV
 300-8577  Susanna R. Sanchez M/C 384  CUSTOMER SERVICE REP
   Matthew Schneier M/C 363  WEB APP DVLP/ IT SPEC
   Dayton E. Stahl M/C 369  PROGRAMMER
   Alexis N. Thomas M/C 369  CUST SERV REP
 265-8441  Jessica Wong M/C 369  SR COMNC SPEC

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved