University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 850  (System Government Costing)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 04/14/2024

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-4882  Shelly L. Benson M/C 685  SR DIR GOVT COSTING
 244-1245  Andre D. Britten M/C 685  SR ASST DIR GOVT COSTING
 244-4764  Jennifer K. Otto M/C 685  SR ASSOC DIR GOVT COSTING
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
   Hend Abdelfattah M/C 341  SR COORD GOVT COSTING
 300-9753  Judah M. Farha M/C 685  SR COORD
 300-0291  Michelle Flack M/C 685  COORD GOV COSTING
 333-1088  Fred N. Kirstein M/C 685  SR COORD SYST GOVT COSTING

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2024 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved