University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Division of Management Information

 Current Staff Directory Listing

DMI PN99022

Department: 904  (System Human Resource Services)

If you do not see the information you need below, click on any staff member's name to see the entry in the online phonebook (PH)

All phone numbers are in the 217 area code unless otherwise indicated.

Last updated: 01/23/2022

Staff contacts:

 Phone  Name
Academic HR Contact
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter
 265-5214  Denise D. Swenson
 333-1236  Joann L. Walker
Assistant for the EO
 300-1562  Joy C. Brownridge
Staff HR Contact
 300-1562  Joy C. Brownridge
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter
 265-0070  Cheri L. Silha
 333-1236  Joann L. Walker

Complete staff directory:

Includes only those staff members in this department with jobs located in Urbana.

 Phone  Name Address3 Titles held in this department
B. Academic Professionals
 333-2538  Jacqueline N. Billhymer M/C 312  ASST DIR ORG EFFECT
 300-2511  Stephen T. Burgener M/C 312  ASSOC DIR INFO MGMT
 265-7003  Wendy S. Doebel M/C 312  SR COORD HR ADMIN
 333-3630  Amber M. Duncan M/C 341  ASST DIR HR COMPL
 333-7671  Angela M. Foster M/C 341  DIR SYST HUMAN RESRC SVCS
 265-6377  Susan M. Gerini M/C 312  DIR INFO MGMT
 244-3797  Anne M. Jennings Schaefer M/C 312  ASST DIR HR ADMIN
   Justin Lacy M/C 312  ASST DIR & TITLE IX COORD
 244-8247  Jami M. Painter M/C 312  ASSOC VPRES & CHIEF HR OFFICER
 244-7979  Kathryn G. Ross M/C 312  ASST VPRES
   Andrew Shroyer M/C 312  VST HR SPEC
 265-0070  Cheri L. Silha M/C 312  SR HR COORD
 265-5214  Denise D. Swenson M/C 312  ASSOC DIR HR
C. Civil Service
 Phone  Name Address3  Titles held in this department
 300-1562  Joy C. Brownridge M/C 312  ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE
   Colleen M. Crawford M/C 312  HR COMNC ASSOC
   Elizabeth L. Cropper M/C 341  TALENT MGMT PARTNER
   Cassandra Dockrill M/C 312  TALENT MGMT PARTNER
 300-2913  Kenneth J. Gilmore M/C 312  HUMAN RESOURCE ASSOCIATE
 333-7925  Bonita L. Higgerson M/C 312  OFFICE SUPPORT SPEC (CONF)
   Logan Ingersoll M/C 312  TALENT MGMT PARTNER
 244-2039  Laura M. Jones M/C 312  SR HUMAN RESOURCES COORD
   Johanna Mayer M/C 312  TALENT MGMT PARTNER
   Josue E. Pernillo   SR REPORTING SPEC
 244-5502  Tracey E. Pesavento M/C 443  HR ASSOC
 333-1236  Joann L. Walker M/C 312  SR HR COORD

This list includes all persons in employee group A, B, C or D with an appointment in this department that is either non-zero percent or is designated as tenure/tenure-track faculty.
All addresses and phone numbers are taken from the EDW. Employees may correct any errors themselves by logging on to Nessie.

Copyright ©2022 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois, All Rights Reserved